Name Designation
S.Narasimha Rao President
Ch.Chandraiah Vice President
S.Kotaiah Secretary
T.Maisaiah Treasurer
K.Anjamma E.C. Member
T.Anjaneyulu E.C. Member
D.Satyavathi E.C. Member

LEAF has a general body which is a policy making, and enforcement body. An executive committee of 7 members is constituted from the general body of the society. The executive body meets once in every quarter to review the progress and also take administrative/ financial decisions regarding the functions of the society. LEAF has well organized and motivated administrative functionaries to carry out its objectives and projects, it has grass-root volunteers to execute the projects under-taken by the organization.

Mr. S.Narasimha Rao, is President of the society and he has 15 years of experience in the community development. He has undergone a number of exposures and capacity building programs. He acts as a chief functionary for the day-to-day administration of the society under the guidance of the executive body of the society. The community organizers are placed at the clusters of the villages to execute and monitor the field-based activities under the monitoring and guidance of the project coordinators. The front line volunteers system is established at each village to facilitate community level interventions with supports of the cluster organizers.

General Body of our organization meets yearly once and approve the annual future activity plan & audit reports of the previous year, review & ratify all the actions taken by the Executive Committee and provide all the direction to run the organization. The Executive Committee will quarterly once and take decisions needed for the attainment of the goals of the organization. It also discuss on various issues and problems of the target people. The activities will be reviewed and discussed. Constant monitoring will be carried out by our President. Staff, resource persons and volunteers will implement the activities and submit periodic reports.